0
232 SW 143rd Street Burien, WA 98166
LOCAL: (206) 824-9603
Shop
Customer Reviews
Shady Vines Floral Co.
Local Burien, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Jun 16, 2022
Name: Ariana T

State/Province:NY

I sent a potted arrangement to my mom in Burien and it arrived on schedule and she loved it! Thank you!!
Date: May 27, 2022
Name: Gail M

State/Province:TN

The spring arrangement looked exactly as pictured on their website and was delivered the next day. Lovely!
Date: Oct 13, 2021
Name: Karen P

State/Province:WA

The customer service is the best. Got right back to me and answered all my questions. My Sister-in-law and brother-in-law both loved the live succulent arrangement. The death of their family member was very hard for them. But she was such a gardener and she would have approved of this floral arrangement. And it looks beautiful in their home. Thank you
Date: Jun 16, 2021
Name: Jessica R

State/Province:WA

I am very happy with my order today. This is my second time using your floral service. The ordering process was simple and the flowers were delivered on a timely manner. I really appreciate you guys. You guys do great work.
Date: Jun 02, 2021
Name: Russell C

State/Province:AZ

Would have preferred ordering with a person. Not happy about having not knowing what I was actually ordering and what would be delivered.
Franchesca 's Reply:
Date: Jun 03, 2021, 12:21 am

Hi Russell I'm so sorry you feel that way. Unfortunately since the pandemic I have had to change my business model a bit and being the only person on staff I have had to switch over to taking only online orders so I can focus on designing and getting deliveries out on time. I do check my email frequently and I am always more than happy to give anyone a call to discuss arrangements before placing an order. I hope the recipient was happy with her arrangement and you both had a great Mother's Day!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Pam F

State/Province:CA

Ordering online was easy. Prompt delivery and flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name: Leslie G

State/Province:WA

This arrangement is GORGEOUS! So bountiful and natural packed with flowers. I LOVED everything about this! Selection of flowers, layering, texture and fullness.
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name: Fred Y

State/Province:AK

I ordered a birthday arrangement for online for my girlfriend. It is beautiful!
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name: Kelly V

State/Province:WA

Beautifully arranged flowers. They’re fresh and beautiful. Delivered on time. Very prompt and courteous service. Definitely recommend.
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name: Cian C

State/Province:IT

Very helpfuly and easy to place a order, after service was great when emailed/ Facebook messages
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name: Iva M

State/Province:WA

Beautiful arrangement that was sent to me from my friends, thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Vicki W

State/Province:WA

Beautiful flowers! Great service! Highly recommend!
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name: Lee M

State/Province:WA

The floral arrangement was very nice. I was amazed that you were able to make the delivery on 2/13 during the big snow storm. Thank you for the outstanding extra effort!
Date: Jan 26, 2021
Name: Nyla O

State/Province:MN

Stunning arrangement! Excellent service! Prompt delivery! Highly recommend!
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name: Marion B

State/Province:WA

Arrangement was received in perfect condition and is holding up very weel!
Date: Dec 16, 2020
Name: Audrey H

State/Province:NE

Bouquet arrived as described and the flowers were beautiful. Will definitely use Shady Vines Floral again!
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name: Shirley R

State/Province:WA

Arrangement was beautiful and with the proper care it has been long lasting. Very enjoyable!
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name: Karolyn K

State/Province:WA

Francesca was outstandingly helpful.
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name: Jodi E

State/Province:WA

The flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name: Ann S

State/Province:WA

Great service and beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 12, 2020
Name: Pamela F

State/Province:CA

Thank you for such a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name: Joan K

State/Province:WA

Flowers were beautiful