0
232 SW 143rd Street Burien, WA 98166
LOCAL: (206) 824-9603
Shop
Customer Reviews
Shady Vines Floral Co.
Local Burien, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Jun 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Would have preferred ordering with a person. Not happy about having not knowing what I was actually ordering and what would be delivered.
Franchesca 's Reply:
Date: Jun 03, 2021, 12:21 am

Hi Russell I'm so sorry you feel that way. Unfortunately since the pandemic I have had to change my business model a bit and being the only person on staff I have had to switch over to taking only online orders so I can focus on designing and getting deliveries out on time. I do check my email frequently and I am always more than happy to give anyone a call to discuss arrangements before placing an order. I hope the recipient was happy with her arrangement and you both had a great Mother's Day!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Ordering online was easy. Prompt delivery and flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

This arrangement is GORGEOUS! So bountiful and natural packed with flowers. I LOVED everything about this! Selection of flowers, layering, texture and fullness.
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AK

I ordered a birthday arrangement for online for my girlfriend. It is beautiful!
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

Beautifully arranged flowers. They’re fresh and beautiful. Delivered on time. Very prompt and courteous service. Definitely recommend.
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Very helpfuly and easy to place a order, after service was great when emailed/ Facebook messages
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

Beautiful arrangement that was sent to me from my friends, thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

Beautiful flowers! Great service! Highly recommend!
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

The floral arrangement was very nice. I was amazed that you were able to make the delivery on 2/13 during the big snow storm. Thank you for the outstanding extra effort!
Date: Jan 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Stunning arrangement! Excellent service! Prompt delivery! Highly recommend!
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Arrangement was received in perfect condition and is holding up very weel!
Date: Dec 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Bouquet arrived as described and the flowers were beautiful. Will definitely use Shady Vines Floral again!
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Arrangement was beautiful and with the proper care it has been long lasting. Very enjoyable!
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Francesca was outstandingly helpful.
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

The flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Great service and beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you for such a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Flowers were beautiful
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Burien, WA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest Yelp

Shady Vines Floral Co.
232 SW 143rd Street
Burien, WA. 98166
Local: (206) 824-9603

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-sl